Aachen
  • Vorsitzender

    Dr. Rainer Henne
    Tel. 0241 / 82623
    Fax 0241 / 875140
    rainer-henne@t-online.de
  • Vertreter
    Andreas Scheid
    Tel. 0241 / 167343
    Fax 0241 / 167313

Informationen

Aachen-Land
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Ulrich Butz
    Tel. 02404 /22882
    Fax 02404 / 679913
    praxis-butz@web.de
  • Vertreter

    Dr. Walter Dittmer
    Tel. 02473 / 2181
    Fax 02473 / 4442
    walter@dr-dittmer.eu

Informationen

Düren
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Michael Krieger
    Tel. 02461 / 52013
    Fax 02461 / 52014
    info@drkrieger.de
  • Vertreter
    Werner Mostert
    Tel. 02421 / 61201
    Fax 02421 / 781025

Informationen

Heinsberg
  • Vorsitzender

    Dr. Hartmut Jütten
    Tel. 02431 / 80850
    Fax 02431 / 808519
    hjuetten@gmx.de
  • Vertreter
    Dr. Bernd Beckers
    Tel. 02455 / 447
    Fax 02455 / 3074

Informationen

 
Wuppertal
  • Vorsitzende

    Dr. Daniela Stöter
    Tel. 0202 / 431200
    Fax 0202 / 431822
  • Vertreterin
    Dr. Annemone Tymiec
    Tel. 0202 / 592588
    Fax 0202 / 598038

Informationen

Solingen
  • Vorsitzender

    Dr. Helmut Skodda
    Tel. 0212 / 230310
    Fax 0212 / 2303148
    SkoddaHelmut@t-online.de
  • Vertreter
    Dr. Martin Schuster
    Tel. 0212 / 314334
    Fax 0212 / 316617

Informationen

Remscheid
  • Vorsitzender
    NN
    NN
    NN
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
    NN

Informationen

Düsseldorf
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Ralph Eisenstein
    Tel. 0211 / 662000
    Fax 0211 / 667011
    dr.r.eisenstein@web.de
  • Vertreter
    Dr. Markus Markus
    Tel. 0211 / 2704270
    Fax 0211 / 27042720

Informationen

 
Neuss
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Wolfgang von Schreitter
    Tel. 02131 / 983646
    Fax 02131 / 983647
    wolfgang@schreitter.de
  • Vertreter

    Matthias Harms
    Tel. 02131 / 39000
    Fax 02131 / 32035
    matthias.harms@telemed.de

Informationen

Mettmann
  • Vorsitzender

    Martin Grauduszus
    Tel. 02104 / 42233
    Fax 02104 / 449732
    arztpraxis@grauduszus.de
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
    NN

Informationen

Duisburg
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Eugen Breimann
    Tel. 0203 / 460392
    Fax 0203 / 464423
    e.breimann@web.de
  • Vertreter

    Bodo Kißmer
    Email: BKissmer@gmx.de

Informationen

Kleve
  • Vorsitzender
    NN
    NN
    NN
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
  • NN

Informationen

 
Wesel
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Isa Coktas
    Tel. 02841 / 16261
    Fax 02841 / 92056
    info@praxis-coktas.de
  • Vertreter
    Ramin Nadjmabadi
    Tel. 02844 / 2505
    Fax 02844 / 900710
    info@praxis1778.de

Informationen

Köln
  • Vorsitzender

    Dr. Guido Marx
    Tel. 0221 / 767576
    Fax 0221 / 9764121
    Dr.Guido.Marx@freenet.de
  • Vertreter
    Dr. Martin Stankowski
    Tel. 0221 / 741145
    Fax 0211 / 748520
    martin@stankowski.de

Informationen

Leverkusen
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Peter Travnik
    Tel. 0214 / 504747
    Fax 0214 / 504772
    travnik@gesundheitsnetz-leverkusen.de

Informationen

Oberberg
  • Vorsitzender

Dr. Ralph Krolewski
Tel. 02261 / 59840
Fax 02261 / 59981
ralph.krolewski@gmx.de

Vertreter
Dr. Thomas Aßmann
Tel. 02266 / 464367
Fax 02266 / 464368
doc-ass@web.de

Informationen

 
Erftkreis
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Robert Gilberg
    Tel. 02232 / 13257
    Fax 02232 / 13396
    gilberg@derhausarzt.de
  • Vertreter

    Dr. Klaus Schloter
    Tel. 02236 / 5372
    Fax 02236 / 59441
    klaus-schloter-hausazt@t-online.de

Informationen

Rhein-Berg
  • Vorsitzender

    Dr. Stephan Roggendorf
    Tel. 02202 / 78006
    Fax 02202 / 7686
    Stephan@drmedroggendorf.de
  • Vertreter
    Dr. Christoph Baumeister
    Tel. 02206 / 2131
    Fax 02206 / 911015

Informationen

Krefeld
  • Vorsitzender
    NN
    NN
    NN
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
    NN

Informationen

Mönchengladbach
  • Vorsitzender
    NN
    NN
    NN
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
    NN

Informationen

 
Viersen
  • Vorsitzender
    Klaus Eirmbter
    Tel. 02153 / 8478
    Fax 02153 / 9107759
    k-eirmbter@t-online.de
  • Verteter
    Dr. Cordula Raupach
    Tel. 02158-5666
    Fax 02158-5200

Informationen

Essen
  • Vorsitzender
    Wolfgang Neunerdt
    Tel. 0201 / 510419
    Fax 0201 / 519744
    wolfgangneunerdt@t-online.de
  • Vertreter

    Marcus Reil
    Tel. 0201 / 303057
    Fax 0201 / 307518
    reil@praxis-dortmannhof.de

Informationen

Oberhausen
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Achim Horstmann
    Tel. 0208 / 610660
    Fax 0208 / 6106640
    volksgartenpraxis@telemed.de
  • Vertreter
    Dr. Dieter Kulpa
    Tel. 0208 / 890930
    Fax 0208 / 8999475
    info@revierparkpraxis.de

Informationen

Mülheim
  • Vorsitzender
    NN
    NN
    NN
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
    NN

Informationen

 
Bonn
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Dieter Krafft
    Tel. 0228 / 212646
    Fax 0228 / 265075
    dr.krafft.bonn@t-online.de
  • Vertreter
    NN
    NN
    NN

Informationen

Euskirchen
  • Vorsitzender
    Dr. Norman Marian
    Tel. 02449 / 95020
    Fax 02447 / 1818
    Norman.Marian@gmx.de
  • Vertreter
    Daniel Vermöhlen
    Tel. 02449 / 95020
    Fax 02449 / 9950229
    Daniel@vermöhlen.eu

Informationen

Rhein-Sieg
  • Vorsitzende

         Elke Cremer
         Tel. 02241 / 256560
         Fax 02241 / 256561
         e.cremer@aerztehausplus.de

  • Vertreterin

    Dr. Ulrike Schalaster
    Tel. 02225 / 700088
    Fax 02225 / 700018
    schalaster.ulrike@freenet.de

Informationen